Arena

Catalogue Record details

1409179877
Hardback:Spirited, captured by circumstance, haunted by grief, freed by love:2020 Hardback Spirited, captured by circumstance, haunted by grief, freed by love
Spirited, captured by circumstance, haunted by grief, freed by love
Author: Cohen
Publication year: 2020
Media class: Hardback
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Orion
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 1
Description:
A beautifully haunting and atmospheric story about three brave women with unspeakable truths - perfect for fans of The Binding, Once Upon A River and The Familiars.

Available at:

Loading...
Reviews
Picked this up at my local library as I liked the cover, often do this with books, and was not disappointed. This was definitely one you don't want to put down. Finished now but looking up other titles from this author. A very good read as gripping in parts in a different way that a mystery novel holds your attention. Definitely for historical drama lovers
17/05/22
palomino

Other titles by this Author

1528868943
Loading...
Large print:Louis & Louise:2019 Large print
Author: Cohen, Julie
Year: 2019
Media class: Large print
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions/formats:
1784160636
Loading...
Paperback:Falling:2016 Paperback
Author: Cohen, Julie
Year: 2016
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1846179343
Loading...
Large print:Spirit willing, flesh weak:2007:Large print ed. Large print
Author: Cohen, Julie
Year: 2007
Media class: Large print
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1409171760
Loading...
Paperback:Together:2018 Paperback
Author: Cohen, Julie
Year: 2018
Media class: Paperback
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
The author says she wanted the subject to explore a taboo, and that there is only one left. The sto
30/10/18
jtnwr
0593070844
Loading...
Hardback:Where love lies:2014 Hardback
Author: Cohen, Julie
Year: 2014
Media class: Hardback
Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating

Your Account

Expand your search

Author

Format type

Publication year

Category

Jquery - catalogue record page - tidy up script

new footer - 2021