Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record details
  • Please login to download eMedia
1760638846
eBook:The last hours, a sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes:2017 The last hours, a sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes
Cover
Author: Walters
Publication year: 2017
Media class: eBook
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Description:
Adult.

Reviews
Very disappointing. Shallow characters, no real plot, turgid. I felt I had read 400+ pages of nothing.
20/05/20
ragdoll
East Riding
Other titles by this Author
0333748603
Loading...
Hardback:The shape of snakes:2000
Author: Walters, Minette
Year 2000
Media class: Hardback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Large print Paperback
0333907485
Loading...
Hardback:Acid Row:2001
Author: Walters, Minette
Year 2001
Media class: Hardback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Paperback
0330528718
Loading...
eBook:The ice house:2015.
Author: Walters, Minette.
Year 2015.
Media class: eBook
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Large print Talking book - CD
0330528521
Loading...
eBook:The dark room:2015.
Author: Walters, Minette.
Year 2015.
Media class: eBook
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Large print
1447208099
Loading...
Paperback:The scold's bridle:2012
Author: Walters, Minette
Year 2012
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Large print
Your Account
Expand your search
Author
Format type
Publication Year