Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record details
Help
0349141312
Paperback:Girls on fire:2017 Girls on fire
Cover
Author: Wasserman
Publication year: 2017
Media class: Paperback
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Abacus
Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Other formats
Talking book - CD:Girls on fire:2016
Hardback:Girls on fire:2016
Available: 1
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
Paperback edition of the thrilling portrayal of female adolescence, ideal for fans of Curtis Sittenford and Jeffrey Eugenides.

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
I've found it to long for it's content and a bit flat. It does not grab you all the way, it was a boring reading. The writing is not that skilled. You could skip entire chapters without loosing really anything. Secundary characters are not developed and the main ones are boring.
15/07/19
k&k
West Sussex
Other titles by this Author
1408707101
Loading...
Hardback:Girls on fire:2016
Author: Wasserman, Robin
Year 2016
Media class: Hardback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD
1510042695
Loading...
eAudio:Girls on fire
Author: Wasserman, Robin, author.
Media class: eAudio
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
141690719X
Loading...
Paperback:Gluttony:2007
Author: Wasserman, Robin
Year 2007
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1416936335
Loading...
Paperback:Hacking Harvard:2007
Author: Wasserman, Robin
Year 2007
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1406373583
Loading...
Paperback:Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy:2017
Author: Clare, Cassandra
Author: Clare, Cassandra
Author: Brennan, Sarah Rees
Author: Johnson, Maureen
Author: Wasserman, Robin
Year 2017
Media class: Paperback
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating
Help
Your Account
Help
Expand your search
Author
Category
Format type
Publication Year