Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record details
1472249259
Hardback:The tall man:2018 The tall man
Cover
Author: Locke
Publication year: 2018
Media class: Hardback
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Wildfire
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 23
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
In 1990 three girls go looking for the Tall Man in the woods, and in 2018 a teenage girl is charged with murder after a trial that shocks the world, but this event too concerns the Tall Man. Fans of Stephen King and Ruth Ware will relish this decade-spanning crime thriller.

Availability

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
Other titles by this Author
Help
Your Account
Help
Expand your search
Author
Category
Format type
Publication Year