Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record details
1444826395
Large print:The farm:2015:Large print ed. The farm
Cover
Author: Smith
Publication year: 2015
Media class: Large print
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Charnwood
Series title: Charnwood
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Description:
In the vein of 'Sense of Snow' and 'Perfect Spy' the tale brilliantly choreographs the collision of the present with the familial past. Author Smith takes a new direction here, but his skills are as finely honed as ever, with this tale that's both a page turner and a searing examination of the lives of our protagonist, his lover and his family.

Availability

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
Other titles by this Author
1847396755
Loading...
Paperback:The farm:2015
Author: Smith, Tom Rob
Year 2015
Media class: Paperback
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Very absorbing -became part of my life and thoughts for several days! Whose construct of reality is
19/08/18
jt77
West Sussex
More editions / formats: Hardback
1471159434
Loading...
Paperback:London spy:2016
Author: Smith, Tom Rob
Year 2016
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0857204092
Loading...
Paperback:The secret speech:2011
Author: Smith, Tom Rob
Year 2011
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: eAudio
1847375677
Loading...
Hardback:Agent 6:2011
Author: Smith, Tom Rob
Year 2011
Media class: Hardback
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1407445626
Loading...
eAudio:Child 44:2012, 2008.:Unabridged.
Author: Smith, Tom Rob.
Author: Pacey, Steven
Author: W.F. Howes, Ltd.
Author: OneClick Digital, Firm
Year 2012, 2008.
Media class: eAudio
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Your Account
Expand your search
Author
Format type
Publication Year
Category
Series