Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record details
1528889614
Large print:Mulberry Lane babies:2020 Mulberry Lane babies
Cover
Author: Clarke
Publication year: 2020
Media class: Large print
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Lamplight Large Print Books
Series title: The Mulberry Lane series
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Other formats
Talking book - CD:Mulberry Lane babies:2019
Paperback:Mulberry Lane babies:2019
Available: 1
Description:
1941 Mulberry Lane, London. War rages but new life brings new hope. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Times are hard for all on Mulberry Lane as the war rages into yet another year. Desperate times push people into dangerous situations, and the residents of Mulberry Lane are not exempt. Menacing shadows lurk on dark street corners, threatening the safety of those who are alone and vulnerable. When Peggy's twins are born early Maureen and Nellie are there to lend a helping hand. The mothers of Mulberry Lane stick together despite the grim conditions of war torn London and a shadowy fear that stalks their lives. Neighbours and friends look out for each other and new life brings hope and joy to the Lane.

Availability

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
Other titles by this Author
1448177146
Loading...
eBook:Emma's duty:2015.
Author: Clarke, Rosie.
Year 2015.
Media class: eBook
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD
1788549937
Loading...
Paperback:Christmas is for children:2019
Author: Clarke, Rosie
Year 2019
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD
1786693127
Loading...
Book:Lizzie's war:2017
Author: Clarke, Rosie
Year 2017
Media class: Book
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: eBook Large print Book
1788549929
Loading...
Paperback:Mulberry Lane babies:2019
Author: Clarke, Rosie
Year 2019
Media class: Paperback
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD
1004038402
Loading...
Large print:Hetty's secret war:2021
Author: Clarke, Rosie
Year 2021
Media class: Large print
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Your Account
Expand your search
Author
Format type
Publication Year
Category