Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue Record details
1486206824
Talking book - CD:The The amber fury:2014:Unabridged ed The The amber fury
Cover
Author: Haynes
Author: Ramm
Publication year: 2014
Media class: Talking book - CD
Publisher: Bolinda audio
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Other formats
eBook:The Amber fury:2014.
Available: 1
Description:
Summary: A psychological thriller in the tradition of Donna Tartt and Chloe Hooper
Adult

Availability

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
Other titles by this Author
1782392777
Loading...
eBook:The Amber fury:2014.
Author: Haynes, Natalie.
Year 2014.
Media class: eBook
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1509836179
Loading...
Paperback:The children of Jocasta:2018
Author: Haynes, Natalie
Year 2018
Media class: Paperback
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD
1509836225
Loading...
eBook:A thousand ships:2019.
Author: Haynes, Natalie.
Year 2019.
Media class: eBook
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions / formats: Hardback
Your Account
Expand your search
Author
Format type
Publication Year